HomeOur PropertiesBoard of CommissionersApplication FormsBusiness OpportunitiesContact PHA News
Board of Commissioners

Mission Statement

Meeting Dates

Meeting Agendas /



Organizational Chart

OPRA Requests

N.J.S.A. 40A:5A-17.1
Board of Commissioners

Chairperson John Korp
Vice Chairperson Cecile Franceschino
Commissioner Ann Baptista
Commissioner Robert Larsen
Commissioner Philip Mugavero
Commissioner James Shelly
Commissioner Michael Swick

Executive Director
W. Paul Rummerfield

Phillipsburg Housing Authority
530 Heckman St.
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
(908) 859-0122 / TTD#: (800) 852-7899 / Fax: (908) 859-1574
E-mail Us