HomeOur PropertiesBoard of CommissionersApplication FormsBusiness OpportunitiesContact PHA News
Contact Us

Directions

Staff
Staff

Paul Rummerfield Executive Director
908-859-0122, Ext. 101
prummerfield@phillipsburgha.com

Joanne Tersigni Executive Assistant to Executive Director/Office Manager
908-859-0122, Ext. 102
jtersigni@phillipsburgha.com

Kevin DeGerolamo Property Manager/Director of Resident Services
908-859-0122, Ext. 104
kdegerolamo@phillipsburgha.com

Thomas McGuire Bookkeeper
908-859-0122, Ext. 105
tmcguire@phillipsburgha.com

Monica Rojas ROSS Coordinator
908-859-0122, Ext. 107
mrojas@phillipsburgha.com

Patty Van Camp Recertification Specialist
908-859-0122, Ext. 108
pvancamp@phillipsburgha.com

Wendy Bickleman Recertification Specialist
908-859-0122, Ext. 109
wbickleman@phillipsburgha.com

Jolene Petchonka

Housing Specialist
908-859-0122, Ext. 110
jpetchonka@phillipsburgha.com


Patricia Brunetti Housing Clerk
908-859-0122, Ext. 112
pbrunetti@phillipsburgha.com

Brian Hirosky Facilities/Operations Manager
908-859-0122, Ext. 114
bhirosky@phillipsburgha.com

Timothy Burger Supervising Maintenance Supervisor
tburger@phillipsburgha.com



 
Phillipsburg Housing Authority
530 Heckman St.
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
(908) 859-0122 / TTD#: (800) 852-7899 / Fax: (908) 859-1574
E-mail Us